Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
93.141.67.19SuperFri, 20/04/2018 - 8:55am
89.164.26.247Prelijepa Thu, 19/04/2018 - 4:48pm
212.15.178.141Prelijepa Sun, 15/04/2018 - 5:12pm
37.0.195.42Moglo bi i boljeThu, 05/04/2018 - 12:15am
213.149.62.203SuperWed, 04/04/2018 - 1:54pm
94.253.181.98Prelijepa Tue, 20/03/2018 - 2:10pm
212.92.216.118Prelijepa Mon, 12/03/2018 - 8:56am
93.138.33.97SuperSun, 11/03/2018 - 7:15pm
212.15.177.95SuperThu, 08/03/2018 - 5:04pm
31.217.4.231Prelijepa Wed, 07/03/2018 - 12:10pm
84.226.30.201Prelijepa Tue, 06/03/2018 - 2:14pm
81.170.136.231Prelijepa Wed, 28/02/2018 - 3:38pm
93.143.19.29Prelijepa Sun, 25/02/2018 - 11:08pm
212.15.178.206SuperSat, 24/02/2018 - 3:16pm
5.43.176.186Prelijepa Thu, 22/02/2018 - 11:24pm
176.76.241.39SuperThu, 22/02/2018 - 8:55pm
213.149.51.84Prelijepa Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:23pm
93.138.121.216Prelijepa Wed, 21/02/2018 - 5:25pm
78.1.59.253Moglo bi i boljeThu, 15/02/2018 - 12:29pm
193.216.184.88SuperWed, 14/02/2018 - 10:51am

Pages