Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
95.178.223.103Prelijepa Mon, 18/09/2017 - 6:13pm
109.227.54.178Prelijepa Wed, 13/09/2017 - 8:10am
80.65.74.67SuperTue, 12/09/2017 - 8:46pm
77.38.35.214Prelijepa Tue, 29/08/2017 - 9:36pm
188.129.96.201Prelijepa Fri, 25/08/2017 - 9:38pm
93.138.51.120Prelijepa Fri, 25/08/2017 - 8:20pm
Nina1208Prelijepa Wed, 23/08/2017 - 2:41pm
195.29.221.170Prelijepa Wed, 23/08/2017 - 2:38pm
89.172.174.144Prelijepa Wed, 23/08/2017 - 10:59am
93.142.182.182Prelijepa Tue, 22/08/2017 - 3:13pm
78.0.220.29Prelijepa Tue, 25/07/2017 - 3:56pm
86.3.181.114ProsječnoSat, 22/07/2017 - 1:12am
185.18.62.37SuperSun, 16/07/2017 - 6:52pm
213.149.61.180Moglo bi i boljeThu, 13/07/2017 - 10:35pm
188.252.128.254Prelijepa Mon, 03/07/2017 - 12:39pm
93.136.106.58Moglo bi i boljeTue, 20/06/2017 - 4:19pm
109.60.66.197SuperSat, 17/06/2017 - 8:31pm
93.139.50.205Prelijepa Thu, 15/06/2017 - 11:00am
93.136.111.239SuperSun, 11/06/2017 - 9:44am
78.3.156.251Prelijepa Sat, 03/06/2017 - 11:37pm

Pages