Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
37.244.238.227Prelijepa Thu, 07/07/2016 - 8:14pm
93.138.56.51Prelijepa Mon, 11/07/2016 - 7:14pm
213.149.62.177Moglo bi i boljeThu, 28/07/2016 - 1:36pm
93.139.73.147SuperFri, 29/07/2016 - 1:41pm
91.191.33.94Prelijepa Fri, 29/07/2016 - 6:57pm
161.53.4.4Prelijepa Tue, 09/08/2016 - 12:27pm
88.207.68.59Moglo bi i boljeMon, 15/08/2016 - 6:35am
78.0.232.58Prelijepa Tue, 16/08/2016 - 11:31am
213.149.61.95SuperSun, 21/08/2016 - 11:25pm
Mia157SuperSun, 21/08/2016 - 11:31pm
82.214.97.131SuperWed, 24/08/2016 - 1:45pm
78.0.189.245Prelijepa Thu, 25/08/2016 - 3:21pm
89.201.185.159Prelijepa Thu, 01/09/2016 - 9:44pm
31.217.88.202Prelijepa Sat, 03/09/2016 - 4:23pm
141.136.225.249SuperSat, 10/09/2016 - 9:14pm
213.149.61.142Prelijepa Tue, 13/09/2016 - 12:43pm
89.164.166.164Prelijepa Thu, 15/09/2016 - 1:48am
89.249.109.252Prelijepa Thu, 15/09/2016 - 9:43am
46.188.205.28Prelijepa Sat, 17/09/2016 - 9:31pm
93.138.47.249SuperMon, 19/09/2016 - 1:36pm

Pages