Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
46.188.203.132SuperFri, 30/10/2015 - 3:49pm
89.164.95.20ProsječnoThu, 29/10/2015 - 4:33am
212.91.105.246SuperSun, 25/10/2015 - 10:28pm
90.144.33.247Prelijepa Sun, 25/10/2015 - 9:15pm
109.60.75.76SuperThu, 22/10/2015 - 5:57pm
188.129.81.54Prelijepa Wed, 21/10/2015 - 9:49am
MartinasklempePrelijepa Fri, 16/10/2015 - 12:23am
93.141.3.76Prelijepa Wed, 14/10/2015 - 11:29am
89.164.16.74Prelijepa Mon, 12/10/2015 - 6:17pm
188.129.60.244Moglo bi i boljeSun, 11/10/2015 - 9:26am
PepiPrelijepa Fri, 09/10/2015 - 5:03am
93.139.71.126SuperWed, 07/10/2015 - 3:29pm
31.45.224.74Prelijepa Tue, 29/09/2015 - 1:30pm
5.43.85.162Moglo bi i boljeMon, 28/09/2015 - 12:33pm
83.186.139.97Prelijepa Sun, 27/09/2015 - 8:43pm
78.0.199.74SuperFri, 25/09/2015 - 1:27pm
78.0.193.176Prelijepa Tue, 22/09/2015 - 4:21pm
FlavijicaPrelijepa Wed, 16/09/2015 - 8:44am
109.227.55.196Prelijepa Wed, 16/09/2015 - 8:34am
2a02:aa15:6400:5000:718f:93f8:13c:988aSuperMon, 14/09/2015 - 5:30pm

Pages