Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
93.142.127.138SuperTue, 07/06/2016 - 12:52am
Nince3009Prelijepa Thu, 02/06/2016 - 11:51am
93.138.4.186Prelijepa Tue, 24/05/2016 - 11:07pm
93.137.152.217Prelijepa Thu, 19/05/2016 - 6:38pm
109.175.108.212Moglo bi i boljeThu, 12/05/2016 - 3:03pm
93.138.109.28Moglo bi i boljeSat, 23/04/2016 - 2:01pm
212.15.177.16SuperWed, 20/04/2016 - 6:05pm
93.142.243.219Prelijepa Mon, 18/04/2016 - 10:09am
91.225.97.190Prelijepa Sun, 03/04/2016 - 10:34pm
66.249.93.86SuperSun, 03/04/2016 - 12:43pm
141.138.62.234Prelijepa Sat, 02/04/2016 - 7:57pm
188.129.31.77Prelijepa Tue, 29/03/2016 - 4:59pm
93.138.57.192SuperTue, 29/03/2016 - 2:10pm
5.43.90.206Prelijepa Mon, 21/03/2016 - 6:41pm
5.39.134.105Prelijepa Mon, 21/03/2016 - 12:51am
89.164.170.18Prelijepa Mon, 14/03/2016 - 7:47pm
78.1.141.183Moglo bi i boljeSun, 13/03/2016 - 4:59pm
193.14.190.92SuperFri, 04/03/2016 - 7:17pm
212.15.168.196Prelijepa Fri, 04/03/2016 - 10:16am
77.219.115.107Prelijepa Thu, 25/02/2016 - 10:04am

Pages