Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
213.149.51.72SuperMon, 09/01/2017 - 11:34pm
77.216.150.170Prelijepa Thu, 12/01/2017 - 8:50pm
Antonela0809Prelijepa Thu, 12/01/2017 - 8:59pm
31.45.179.177SuperMon, 16/01/2017 - 4:51pm
213.149.61.167SuperFri, 20/01/2017 - 10:46am
141.136.152.52Prelijepa Sun, 22/01/2017 - 12:01am
93.139.48.51Prelijepa Sun, 22/01/2017 - 9:19pm
31.217.38.22ProsječnoTue, 24/01/2017 - 5:57am
37.201.195.180SuperFri, 27/01/2017 - 3:32pm
185.18.63.15Prelijepa Sat, 28/01/2017 - 12:58am
Vlatka NISuperSat, 28/01/2017 - 9:52am
88.207.61.190Prelijepa Sun, 29/01/2017 - 2:23pm
78.134.159.102Prelijepa Tue, 31/01/2017 - 9:01am
176.61.158.99Prelijepa Tue, 31/01/2017 - 10:39am
31.45.207.173Prelijepa Wed, 01/02/2017 - 12:43am
89.164.198.75Prelijepa Fri, 03/02/2017 - 9:02pm
188.129.100.72Prelijepa Sat, 04/02/2017 - 10:05am
212.15.168.195Prelijepa Sat, 04/02/2017 - 1:12pm
109.227.18.39Prelijepa Sun, 05/02/2017 - 9:58pm
213.149.62.137Prelijepa Tue, 07/02/2017 - 12:06am

Pages