Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
ivanajerkovic1991Prelijepa Sun, 08/02/2015 - 4:56pm
141.138.53.176SuperSun, 08/02/2015 - 2:48pm
bopaSuperWed, 04/02/2015 - 4:54pm
141.136.211.22Prelijepa Wed, 04/02/2015 - 2:08am
109.227.51.3Moglo bi i boljeMon, 26/01/2015 - 5:17pm
93.136.91.52Prelijepa Fri, 23/01/2015 - 9:40am
31.217.122.81Prelijepa Fri, 16/01/2015 - 11:29am
31.45.224.32Prelijepa Tue, 13/01/2015 - 11:47am
188.127.107.127Prelijepa Sat, 10/01/2015 - 10:50pm
77.77.227.179Moglo bi i boljeTue, 06/01/2015 - 3:53pm
89.164.29.30Prelijepa Mon, 05/01/2015 - 8:38pm
212.92.208.98Moglo bi i boljeMon, 05/01/2015 - 10:53am
185.18.60.211Prelijepa Tue, 09/12/2014 - 3:39pm
MSolicPrelijepa Tue, 02/12/2014 - 5:05pm
141.136.157.210Prelijepa Tue, 02/12/2014 - 4:55pm
77.238.221.139SuperSun, 30/11/2014 - 6:48pm
31.217.100.35SuperSat, 29/11/2014 - 8:29pm
5.39.138.98Prelijepa Mon, 24/11/2014 - 10:28am
46.189.28.212Prelijepa Fri, 21/11/2014 - 5:57pm
212.91.105.182Prelijepa Wed, 19/11/2014 - 6:53pm

Pages