Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
89.201.165.2SuperWed, 09/04/2014 - 2:22pm
95.178.132.26Prelijepa Wed, 23/04/2014 - 1:12pm
93.141.157.193SuperWed, 23/04/2014 - 1:33pm
93.143.204.224Prelijepa Fri, 25/04/2014 - 4:02pm
94.253.209.47Prelijepa Wed, 30/04/2014 - 4:33pm
93.141.19.147Moglo bi i boljeFri, 09/05/2014 - 9:17am
141.136.239.48Prelijepa Sun, 18/05/2014 - 11:11pm
212.15.178.145Prelijepa Fri, 23/05/2014 - 10:23pm
dinamo5Prelijepa Wed, 28/05/2014 - 2:55pm
89.164.137.51Prelijepa Tue, 01/07/2014 - 9:37pm
88.207.77.55Prelijepa Fri, 04/07/2014 - 10:42pm
178.32.218.212ProsječnoFri, 11/07/2014 - 8:52pm
89.17.28.95Prelijepa Fri, 25/07/2014 - 4:54pm
ivaancicaaSuperTue, 29/07/2014 - 3:25pm
31.147.26.14Prelijepa Sat, 02/08/2014 - 11:31am
78.0.248.84ProsječnoThu, 07/08/2014 - 3:23pm
46.188.199.233Prelijepa Thu, 14/08/2014 - 6:49pm
93.143.200.178Prelijepa Sun, 24/08/2014 - 8:10pm
93.141.140.120SuperTue, 02/09/2014 - 6:50pm
93.139.66.221SuperFri, 05/09/2014 - 9:43am

Pages