Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
212.15.179.149Moglo bi i boljeSat, 03/06/2017 - 4:59pm
93.142.74.189Prelijepa Wed, 24/05/2017 - 5:14pm
141.138.21.107Prelijepa Sun, 21/05/2017 - 8:54am
77.20.249.249Prelijepa Tue, 09/05/2017 - 8:10am
213.149.61.52SuperSun, 07/05/2017 - 11:40pm
93.140.80.130Prelijepa Sun, 07/05/2017 - 3:25pm
93.137.116.247Prelijepa Tue, 02/05/2017 - 2:39pm
93.142.90.36Prelijepa Sun, 30/04/2017 - 4:26pm
93.140.118.1Prelijepa Sun, 30/04/2017 - 3:49pm
StargazerPrelijepa Thu, 27/04/2017 - 2:04pm
93.139.205.49Moglo bi i boljeThu, 20/04/2017 - 2:02pm
31.217.118.159Prelijepa Thu, 20/04/2017 - 1:26pm
195.182.46.249Prelijepa Thu, 20/04/2017 - 1:18pm
178.17.114.136SuperMon, 17/04/2017 - 9:47pm
77.190.198.132Prelijepa Fri, 14/04/2017 - 12:52pm
93.140.122.53Prelijepa Mon, 10/04/2017 - 3:39pm
141.138.63.7ProsječnoThu, 30/03/2017 - 7:51am
46.188.217.99SuperThu, 16/03/2017 - 6:24pm
95.116.215.127SuperWed, 15/03/2017 - 4:49pm
94.250.166.111SuperTue, 07/03/2017 - 1:36pm

Pages