Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
78.1.129.151Moglo bi i boljeTue, 11/11/2014 - 6:27pm
93.138.57.29Prelijepa Tue, 18/11/2014 - 9:50am
212.91.105.182Prelijepa Wed, 19/11/2014 - 6:53pm
46.189.28.212Prelijepa Fri, 21/11/2014 - 5:57pm
5.39.138.98Prelijepa Mon, 24/11/2014 - 10:28am
31.217.100.35SuperSat, 29/11/2014 - 8:29pm
77.238.221.139SuperSun, 30/11/2014 - 6:48pm
141.136.157.210Prelijepa Tue, 02/12/2014 - 4:55pm
MSolicPrelijepa Tue, 02/12/2014 - 5:05pm
185.18.60.211Prelijepa Tue, 09/12/2014 - 3:39pm
212.92.208.98Moglo bi i boljeMon, 05/01/2015 - 10:53am
89.164.29.30Prelijepa Mon, 05/01/2015 - 8:38pm
77.77.227.179Moglo bi i boljeTue, 06/01/2015 - 3:53pm
188.127.107.127Prelijepa Sat, 10/01/2015 - 10:50pm
31.45.224.32Prelijepa Tue, 13/01/2015 - 11:47am
31.217.122.81Prelijepa Fri, 16/01/2015 - 11:29am
93.136.91.52Prelijepa Fri, 23/01/2015 - 9:40am
109.227.51.3Moglo bi i boljeMon, 26/01/2015 - 5:17pm
141.136.211.22Prelijepa Wed, 04/02/2015 - 2:08am
bopaSuperWed, 04/02/2015 - 4:54pm

Pages