Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
78.0.196.114Prelijepa Sun, 22/03/2015 - 10:51am
151.252.239.99SuperThu, 26/03/2015 - 9:12pm
93.136.57.138Prelijepa Fri, 10/04/2015 - 1:04pm
188.252.139.55Prelijepa Tue, 14/04/2015 - 1:36am
93.138.64.231Prelijepa Tue, 21/04/2015 - 11:05am
93.142.221.86Prelijepa Tue, 26/05/2015 - 5:49pm
SaraSuperTue, 26/05/2015 - 7:16pm
93.143.146.80Prelijepa Wed, 27/05/2015 - 5:15pm
93.136.63.46SuperThu, 28/05/2015 - 3:43pm
93.138.36.117Prelijepa Sat, 20/06/2015 - 5:48pm
93.139.200.223SuperMon, 29/06/2015 - 9:44am
hkovacevicPrelijepa Wed, 15/07/2015 - 10:40pm
31.147.125.60ProsječnoThu, 23/07/2015 - 2:50am
46.188.202.210Prelijepa Thu, 23/07/2015 - 11:53am
31.217.8.59SuperTue, 28/07/2015 - 11:15am
80.65.71.82Prelijepa Thu, 06/08/2015 - 9:56am
90.137.147.177SuperThu, 06/08/2015 - 9:02pm
188.129.86.3ProsječnoWed, 12/08/2015 - 12:34pm
212.15.178.137Prelijepa Thu, 20/08/2015 - 8:53pm
93.142.148.37Prelijepa Mon, 31/08/2015 - 12:19am

Pages