Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
31.217.88.202Prelijepa Sat, 03/09/2016 - 4:23pm
89.201.185.159Prelijepa Thu, 01/09/2016 - 9:44pm
78.0.189.245Prelijepa Thu, 25/08/2016 - 3:21pm
82.214.97.131SuperWed, 24/08/2016 - 1:45pm
Mia157SuperSun, 21/08/2016 - 11:31pm
213.149.61.95SuperSun, 21/08/2016 - 11:25pm
78.0.232.58Prelijepa Tue, 16/08/2016 - 11:31am
88.207.68.59Moglo bi i boljeMon, 15/08/2016 - 6:35am
161.53.4.4Prelijepa Tue, 09/08/2016 - 12:27pm
91.191.33.94Prelijepa Fri, 29/07/2016 - 6:57pm
93.139.73.147SuperFri, 29/07/2016 - 1:41pm
213.149.62.177Moglo bi i boljeThu, 28/07/2016 - 1:36pm
93.138.56.51Prelijepa Mon, 11/07/2016 - 7:14pm
37.244.238.227Prelijepa Thu, 07/07/2016 - 8:14pm
93.136.124.103Prelijepa Thu, 07/07/2016 - 5:33pm
213.147.104.135Prelijepa Thu, 07/07/2016 - 1:08pm
46.188.142.207SuperThu, 07/07/2016 - 12:57pm
89.201.187.220Prelijepa Fri, 24/06/2016 - 2:40pm
VeraPrelijepa Thu, 23/06/2016 - 12:04am
37.244.254.177Prelijepa Wed, 22/06/2016 - 11:53pm

Pages