Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort descending
95.178.183.186Moglo bi i boljeThu, 03/09/2015 - 10:46pm
78.134.146.234ProsječnoFri, 04/09/2015 - 9:15am
siskovuSuperTue, 08/09/2015 - 4:31pm
2a02:aa15:6400:5000:718f:93f8:13c:988aSuperMon, 14/09/2015 - 5:30pm
109.227.55.196Prelijepa Wed, 16/09/2015 - 8:34am
FlavijicaPrelijepa Wed, 16/09/2015 - 8:44am
78.0.193.176Prelijepa Tue, 22/09/2015 - 4:21pm
78.0.199.74SuperFri, 25/09/2015 - 1:27pm
83.186.139.97Prelijepa Sun, 27/09/2015 - 8:43pm
5.43.85.162Moglo bi i boljeMon, 28/09/2015 - 12:33pm
31.45.224.74Prelijepa Tue, 29/09/2015 - 1:30pm
93.139.71.126SuperWed, 07/10/2015 - 3:29pm
PepiPrelijepa Fri, 09/10/2015 - 5:03am
188.129.60.244Moglo bi i boljeSun, 11/10/2015 - 9:26am
89.164.16.74Prelijepa Mon, 12/10/2015 - 6:17pm
93.141.3.76Prelijepa Wed, 14/10/2015 - 11:29am
MartinasklempePrelijepa Fri, 16/10/2015 - 12:23am
188.129.81.54Prelijepa Wed, 21/10/2015 - 9:49am
109.60.75.76SuperThu, 22/10/2015 - 5:57pm
90.144.33.247Prelijepa Sun, 25/10/2015 - 9:15pm

Pages