Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
31.45.226.53SuperThu, 09/02/2017 - 6:52pm
193.81.52.118Prelijepa Thu, 09/02/2017 - 6:00pm
213.149.62.137Prelijepa Tue, 07/02/2017 - 12:06am
109.227.18.39Prelijepa Sun, 05/02/2017 - 9:58pm
212.15.168.195Prelijepa Sat, 04/02/2017 - 1:12pm
188.129.100.72Prelijepa Sat, 04/02/2017 - 10:05am
89.164.198.75Prelijepa Fri, 03/02/2017 - 9:02pm
31.45.207.173Prelijepa Wed, 01/02/2017 - 12:43am
176.61.158.99Prelijepa Tue, 31/01/2017 - 10:39am
78.134.159.102Prelijepa Tue, 31/01/2017 - 9:01am
88.207.61.190Prelijepa Sun, 29/01/2017 - 2:23pm
Vlatka NISuperSat, 28/01/2017 - 9:52am
185.18.63.15Prelijepa Sat, 28/01/2017 - 12:58am
37.201.195.180SuperFri, 27/01/2017 - 3:32pm
31.217.38.22ProsječnoTue, 24/01/2017 - 5:57am
93.139.48.51Prelijepa Sun, 22/01/2017 - 9:19pm
141.136.152.52Prelijepa Sun, 22/01/2017 - 12:01am
213.149.61.167SuperFri, 20/01/2017 - 10:46am
31.45.179.177SuperMon, 16/01/2017 - 4:51pm
Antonela0809Prelijepa Thu, 12/01/2017 - 8:59pm

Pages