Kako vam se sviđa naša nova web stranica?

This table lists all the recorded votes for this poll. If anonymous users are allowed to vote, they will be identified by the IP address of the computer they used when they voted.
VisitorVoteTimestampsort ascending
213.149.51.84Prelijepa Wed, 21/02/2018 - 8:23pm
93.138.121.216Prelijepa Wed, 21/02/2018 - 5:25pm
78.1.59.253Moglo bi i boljeThu, 15/02/2018 - 12:29pm
193.216.184.88SuperWed, 14/02/2018 - 10:51am
213.149.51.157Prelijepa Mon, 12/02/2018 - 6:35pm
46.188.143.103Prelijepa Mon, 05/02/2018 - 1:43pm
83.178.241.210Prelijepa Tue, 30/01/2018 - 10:21pm
46.188.135.41Prelijepa Mon, 29/01/2018 - 8:47pm
94.253.193.170Prelijepa Mon, 29/01/2018 - 7:13pm
141.136.254.202Prelijepa Fri, 26/01/2018 - 6:03pm
212.92.202.70SuperWed, 24/01/2018 - 4:42pm
193.217.197.83Prelijepa Sun, 21/01/2018 - 4:53pm
93.142.208.249SuperSun, 21/01/2018 - 9:26am
83.181.199.236SuperThu, 18/01/2018 - 8:39am
141.136.223.216SuperTue, 16/01/2018 - 10:25pm
31.217.10.132SuperTue, 16/01/2018 - 7:23pm
93.142.218.237SuperFri, 12/01/2018 - 10:33pm
95.91.255.115Prelijepa Sat, 06/01/2018 - 10:22am
78.134.243.137Prelijepa Fri, 05/01/2018 - 8:56am
212.15.177.30Prelijepa Thu, 04/01/2018 - 6:23pm

Pages